My good friend Marcia’s book, Wake Robin Ridge, is free today–for the last time this year, she says. And she’s working on the sequel, so now is a great time to get it! And, hey, free book! 🙂

Bookin' It

WRRcoverreduced60%2

Currently 4.7 Stars on Amazon!

Just a heads up! Wake-Robin Ridgeis free today and tomorrow only. Last time this year! Romantic suspense, with a little touch of spooky, and a whole lot of Blue Ridge Mountains in the background. 😀 Download your copy today, and be ready for the sequel, A Boy Named Rabbit, which will be coming out this fall. Hope you’ll enjoy it, and if you do, hope you’ll consider leaving a review on amazon. It would mean the world to me! Thanks!

Wake-Robin Ridge

View original post

About Caitlin Stern

I have a MA in English, and have so many fantasy/urban fantasy WIPs it's not even funny. I'm an avid reader of science fiction, fantasy, mystery, romance, biography, fiction, and anything else that catches my interest. I collect books, and bookmarks I find that are visually appealing and useful.

2 responses »

  1. Marcia says:

    Thanks for reblogging, Caitlin. This is looking like the most successful promo I’ve done, so far, and they’ve all been pretty good. I appreciate your helping me break my previous record. Have a great day!

What are your thoughts?

